Uncategorized

Pasta Salad: Healthy recipe using essential oils and ancient wheat.

20140717-201714-73034223.jpg

This was a recipe we got to sample at convention this year!

I was skeptical, for multiple reasons:
I don’t like black pepper (ground)
I hadn’t tried Einkorn pasta, but knew I didn’t like whole wheat pasta
I hadn’t tried JuvaSpice
And I don’t normally like fancy pasta salads (non-mayonnaise based)

But…..I tried a little sample. And I really liked it, against many odds!!

-Chesla

Standard

Leave a Reply

